Manitoba Electoral Riding: Selkirk

View Link »

Quick take

Selkirk is normally an NDP or Liberal seat, but current MLA Alan Lagimodiere was the first Tory to win the seat in 2016 in a sweep that saw his party win.


NDP: Mitch Obach

Green Party: Tony Hill

Liberal Party: Philip Olcen

PC Party: Alan Lagimodiere

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories