Manitoba Electoral Riding: Fort Richmond

View Link »

Quick take

The Fort Richmond riding was created by redistribution in 2008. The riding was held by the NDP from 2011-2016 and is currently represented by PC MLA, Sarah Guillemard.


NDP: George Wong

Green Party: Cameron Proulx

Liberal Party: Tanjit Nagra

PC Party: Sarah Guillemard

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories