Manitoba Electoral Riding: Waverley

View Link »

Quick take

Created during the redistribution of 2018, the 2019 election will mark the first for the Waverley riding. The constituency encompasses the South Point and Bridgwater neighbourhoods and was created to help accommodate the growth of southwest Winnipeg.


NDP: Dashi Zargani

Green Party: James Ducas

Liberal Party: Fiona Haftani

PC Party: Jon Reyes

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories