Manitoba Electoral Riding: Kirkfield Park

View Link »

Quick take

The Kirkfield Park riding was created by redistribution in 1979 and was been held by the Progressive Conservative from 1981 until the NDP took the seat in 2007. The NDP kept the seat until 2016 when former City of Winnipeg councillor, Scott Fielding won it back for the PCs.

NDP: Kurt Morton

Green Party: Dennis Bayomi

Liberal Party: Ernie Nathaniel

PC Party: Scott Fielding

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories