Manitoba Electoral Riding: Union Station

View Link »

Quick take

 The riding of Union Station will see its first election in 2019. It was created from the riding formerly known Logan, which Flor Marcelino holds.


NDP: Uzoma Asagwara

Green Party: Andrea Shalay

Liberal Party: Harold Davis

PC Party: Tara Fawcett

Communist Party of Canada (Manitoba): Elsa Cubas

Manitoba Forward: James Yau

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories