Manitoba Electoral Riding: Radisson

View Link »

Quick take

Created by redistribution in 1957, the riding of Radisson is currently held by Progressive Conservative James Teitsma. While the constituency has historically been dominated by the NDP, both the PCs and the Liberals have held seats for single terms during its history.


NDP: Raj Sandhu

Green Party: Carlianne Runions

Liberal Party: Tanya Pratt Hansen

PC Party: James Teitsma

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories