Manitoba Electoral Riding: Concordia

View Link »

Quick take

The Concordia riding has consistently elected NDP MLAs since its first election in 1981, including NDP premier Gary Doer, who held the seat from 1986 to 2011.


NDP: Matt Wiebe

Liberal Party: Maria Albo

PC Party: Andrew Frank

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories