Manitoba Electoral Riding: Burrows

View Link »

Quick take

Located in north Winnipeg, Burrows was created by redistribution in 1957. The NDP, and before that the CCF, have won the riding all but three times since its creation.


NDP: Diljeetpal Brar

Green Party: 

Liberal Party: Sarbjit Singh Gill

PC Party: Jasmine Brar

Manitoba Forward: Edda Pangilinan

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories