Manitoba Electoral Riding: Tyndall Park

View Link »

Quick take

 The Tyndall Park riding has gone NDP since being created by redistribution in 2008. NDP MLA Ted Marcelino has held the seat since the 2011 provincial election.


NDP: Ted Marcelino

Green Party: Fleur Mann

Liberal Party: Cindy Lamoureux

PC Party: Daljit Kainth

Communist Party of Canada (Manitoba): Frank Komarniski

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories