Manitoba Electoral Riding: The Maples

View Link »

Quick take

The Maples has swung back and forth between Liberal and NDP MLAs since it was created by redistribution in 1989. The seat is currently held by former NDP cabinet minister Mohinder Saran, who now sits as an Independent.


NDP: Mintu Sandhu

Green Party: Kiran Gill

Liberal Party: Deep Brar

PC Party: Aman Sandhu

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories