There's Going To Be a Rick and Morty Soundtrack Album

So apparently a ‘Rick and Morty’ soundtrack album is going to be released this year. In fact – it’s going to be a double album, which is set to arrive on September 28. Sub Pop is working with the show’s network, Adult Swim, to make this happen.

The album will be available on vinyl, digital, CD, and cassette, with 26 tracks.

I can’t wait to blast “Get Schwifty” in my car with the windows down.

Here is the track listing for the album:

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
2. Jerry’s Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Mazzy Star – ‘Look on Down From the Bridge’
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Chaos Chaos – ‘Do You Feel It’
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. clipping. – ‘Stab Him in the Throat’
15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Chaos Chaos – ‘Memories’
18. Chad VanGaalen – ‘Stuttering Light’
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. Blonde Redhead – ‘For the Damaged Coda’
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Belly – ‘Seal My Fate’
23. Chaos Chaos – ‘Terryfold’
24. Tales From the Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music

© 2018 Corus Radio, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories